Latest Products http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 01:03:31 +0530 en-us http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in Natural Cosmetic Ingredients http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/natural-cosmetic-ingredients.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/natural-cosmetic-ingredients.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care & Health Care Products http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/personal-care-health-care-products.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/personal-care-health-care-products.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Actives & Intermediates http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/pharma-actives-intermediates.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/pharma-actives-intermediates.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Amino Tetrazole http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-amino-tetrazole.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-amino-tetrazole.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylhexyl Triazone http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexyl-triazone.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexyl-triazone.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hexylresorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/hexylresorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/hexylresorcinol.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N-Butyl Resorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/n-butyl-resorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/n-butyl-resorcinol.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piroctone Olamine http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/piroctone-olamine.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/piroctone-olamine.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Azide http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/sodium-azide.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/sodium-azide.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Pyrithione Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/zinc-pyrithione-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/zinc-pyrithione-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1,3-Cyclohexanedione http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/1-3-cyclohexanedione.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/1-3-cyclohexanedione.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4-Hexylresorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-hexylresorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-hexylresorcinol.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5-Aminotetrazole http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-aminotetrazole.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-aminotetrazole.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorhexidine http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil European Pharmacopoeia (EP) http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-european-pharmacopoeia-ep.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-european-pharmacopoeia-ep.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil United States Pharmacopeia (USP) http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-united-states-pharmacopeia-usp.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-united-states-pharmacopeia-usp.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/henna.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/henna.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/moringa-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/spirulina-powder.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530