Latest Products http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in Latest Products Sat, 31 Jul 2021 00:22:25 +0530 en-us http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in Active Pharma Ingredient http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/active-pharma-ingredient.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/active-pharma-ingredient.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Active Cosmetic Ingredients http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/active-cosmetic-ingredients.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/active-cosmetic-ingredients.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drug intermediates http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/drug-intermediates.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/drug-intermediates.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/curcumin-powder.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylhexyl Triazone http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexyl-triazone.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexyl-triazone.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Butyl Resorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/n-butyl-resorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/n-butyl-resorcinol.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piroctone olamine http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/piroctone-olamine.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/piroctone-olamine.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Anti-Dandruff/Anti- Acne/Preservative Shampoos, Conditioner, Hair tonics, Hair styling gel, Hair Oil and Skin care applications  Sodium Azide http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/sodium-azide.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/sodium-azide.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  This colorless salt is the gas-forming component in many Aviation and Automobile  airbag systems. It is used for the preparation of other azide compounds and in manufacturing  Cardiac Drugs Like Losartan Potassium and HIV -AIDS Drug  Zidovudin. Zinc Pyrithione Powder http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/zinc-pyrithione-powder.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/zinc-pyrithione-powder.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc pyrithione Powder is an Antifungal Biocide. It is commonly used as additive to your wash scrub pads, Marine Paints and plastics application requiring antifungal addition 1,3-Cyclohexanedione http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/1-3-cyclohexanedione.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/1-3-cyclohexanedione.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application : An intermediate for the  manufacturing  of APIs like  Carvedilol, Ondansetron and   some Crop protection chemicals  4-Hexylresorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-hexylresorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-hexylresorcinol.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5-Aminotetrazole http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-aminotetrazole.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/5-aminotetrazole.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  The compound has a particularly high nitrogen content of 80%. Partly for this reason, the compound is prone to decomposition to nitrogen gas (N2). It has been widely investigated for gas-generating systems, such as airbags and blowing agents. Chlorhexidine Base http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine-base.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine-base.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Chlorhexidine is used in disinfectants (disinfection of the skin and hands), cosmetics (additive to creams, toothpaste, deodorants, and antiperspirants), and pharmaceutical products (preservative in eye drops, active substance in wound dressings and antiseptic mouthwashes). Minoxidil European Pharmacopoeia (EP) http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-european-pharmacopoeia-ep.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-european-pharmacopoeia-ep.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil was first introduced as an antihypertensive medication and the discovery of its common adverse event, hypertrichosis, led to the development of a topical formulation for promoting hair growth. To date, topical minoxidil is the mainstay treatment for androgenetic alopecia and is used as an off-label treatment for other hair loss conditions. Minoxidil United States Pharmacopeia (USP) http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-united-states-pharmacopeia-usp.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-united-states-pharmacopeia-usp.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used as Hair Growth ingredient 4-Butylresorcinol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-butylresorcinol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/4-butylresorcinol.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylhexylglycerin http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexylglycerin.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/ethylhexylglycerin.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Minoxidil USP/EP http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-usp-ep.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/minoxidil-usp-ep.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Hair Growth Stimulant Hair tonics, Hair lotions, Hair foam, Hair ampoules, Hair creams, Hair solution Chlorhexidine Gluconate 20 % http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine-gluconate-20.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/chlorhexidine-gluconate-20.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Chlorhexidine is used in disinfectants (disinfection of the skin and hands), cosmetics (additive to creams, toothpaste, deodorants, and antiperspirants), and pharmaceutical products (preservative in eye drops, active substance in wound dressings and antiseptic mouthwashes). Cetylpyridinium Chloride http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/cetylpyridinium-chloride.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/cetylpyridinium-chloride.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  Cetylpyridinium chloride (CPC) is a cationic quaternary ammonium compound used in some types of mouthwashes, toothpastes, lozenges, throat sprays, breath sprays, and nasal sprays. It is an antiseptic that kills bacteria and other microorganisms. It has been shown to be effective in preventing dental plaque and reducing gingivitis. Cetrimide http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/cetrimide.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/cetrimide.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antimicrobial Products http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/antimicrobial-products.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/antimicrobial-products.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Meta Xylenol http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/para-chloro-meta-xylenol.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/para-chloro-meta-xylenol.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  It is a highly‚Äźeffective, versatile active ingredient, used commonly in a wide range of  antiseptic formulations as well as in solid, and liquid, such as medicated powders, soaps, sanitizers, cosmetics etc. Triclosan http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/triclosan.htm http://www.uvrramsresources.co.in/triclosan.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Application :  It is used in Oral care. Personal care . and Skin care  formulations and in the manufacturing of house hold Disinfectants